Contact Us

For general enquires please contact marine@allianz.com.au
CEO
Stephen Ford
Phone: 02 8258 6070, Mobile: 0411 325 868
Email: stephen.ford@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061
National Sales and Distribution Manager
Ben Morgan
Phone: 07 3023 7016, Mobile: 0410 531 780
Email: ben.morgan@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 6, 324 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Manager, Claims and Corporate Development
Robin Harman
Phone: 02 9390 6183, Mobile: 0411 383 218
Email: robin.harman@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061
National Service Manager
Christian Kelly
Phone: 02 8258 6306, Mobile: 0423 759 649
Email: christian.kelly@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061
Trans-IT Team Leader
Maureen Santiago
Phone: 02 8258 5329
Email: maureen.santiago@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061
Trans-IT Co-ordinator
Sharmila Janakiraman
Phone: 02 8258 5244
Email: sharmila.janakiraman@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061

NSW

Manager NSW
Steve Amey
Phone: 02 8258 6822, Mobile: 0420 906 564
Email: steve.amey@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061
Development Manager NSW
Tyrone Avellano
Phone: 02 8258 6557, Mobile: 0466 773 026
Email: tyrone.avellano@allianz.com.au
Address: Suite 1, 61 Lavender Street, Milsons Point, NSW 2061

QLD

Senior Underwriter
Ainsley Smith
Phone: 07 3023 7874, Mobile: 0417 636 687
Email: ainsley.smith@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 6, 324 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Development Manager QLD
Andrew Christie
Phone: 07 3023 7034, Mobile: 0438 279 745
Email: andrew.christie@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 6, 324 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000

VIC

Manager VIC
Norman Hawken
Phone: 03 9234 3429, Mobile: 0404 801 165
Email: norman.hawken@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 5, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Development Manager VIC
Samantha Pace
Phone: 03 9234 3528, Mobile: 0447 669 710
Email: sam.pace@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 5, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

SA

Development Manager SA
Samantha Pace
Phone: 03 9234 3528, Mobile: 0447 669 710
Email: sam.pace@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 5, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Underwriter SA
Adele Schier
Phone: 08 7420 8712, Mobile: 0408 625 137
Email: adele.schier@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 2, 55 Currie Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

WA

Manager WA
Janelle Karnib
Phone: 08 9422 8572, Mobile: 0404 801 182
Email: janelle.karnib@allianz.com.au
Address: Level 10, 125 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000